Tags

,

… job hunting keeps you busy updating CVs and sending off letters… but it also leaves you lots of free time waiting for answers and hoping for interviews…

… being jobless means watching what is spent, so regular trips shopping, to exhibitions or to the cinema are not really an option… long walks in the forest and reading only take up so much time, so I have been looking for ways to fill the spaces in my days with crafty and cooking projects; improving things around the home I may soon have to leave if a new job takes me to a new city and trying to adopt habits that will lead to a more frugal and greener life style…

… and to keep a record of how I have spent time, to keep a track of what I have done, I decided to join bloglandia… with no clear direction or objective yet, I hope it will become clear as I move forward…

